Rob Troxel
President
rob@rentptr.com

Adriene Troxel-Horn
Vice President
adriene@rentptr.com

Peter Hosfield
Chief Financial Officer
peter@rentptr.com

Rick Lobsiger
Director of Operations
rickl@rentptr.com

Dave Doolin
South Central Territory Manager

(260) 208-4730
(405) 778-9696
daved@rentptr.com

Andy DeLaGarza
Midwest Territory Manager

(260) 918-0799
(260) 443-8319
andy@rentptr.com

Wayne Norris
Southeast Territory Manager

(260) 222-2330
(205) 527-3783
waynen@rentptr.com

Brandie Cotton
Inside Sales Representative
brandiec@rentptr.com

Top