fbpx

EXECUTIVE

Adriene Horn

Adriene Horn
Vice
President

adriene@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Dan Todd
Vice President
Operations

dan.todd@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Aubrey Stokes
Director of
Operations

aubrey.stokes@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Keri Director

Keri Stahly
Director of
Strategic Planning

keri.stahly@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ben Johnson
Director of
Credit and Risk Manager

ben.johnson@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

SALES

Ptr Sales Rep Coverage
East Central
Midwest
North Central
Northeast
South Central
Southeast
West

Andy DeLaGarza
Midwest
East Central
North Central
West
Territory Manager

(260) 918-0799
(260) 443-8319
andy.delagarza@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Brandie Cotton
Inside Sales Representative

brandie.cotton@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Isaac Rep

Isaac Muter
Inside Sales Representative

isaac.muter@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Madison Coord

Madison Bodigon
Equipment Rental and Exchange Coordinator

Ptr Brittni Coord

Brittni Peyton
Rental Coordinator

Ptr Crystal Coord

Crystal Gonzales
Rental Coordinator

NATIONAL FLEET OPERATIONS

logo