LinkedIn

EXECUTIVE TEAM

jason gold headshot

Jason Gold
Chief Operating Officer
jason.gold@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

k genzlinger

Kelly Genzlinger
Chief Information Officer
kelly.genzlinger@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

SALES TEAM

0000s 0021 ptr brandie cotton 18

Brandie Cotton
Vice President
West, South & North Central Sales

ND, SD, NE, IA, KS, CO

WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, UT, MT, WY, AZ, TX(EAST), OK

brandie.cotton@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0022 ptr andy delagarza 14

Andy DeLaGarza
Midwest
Territory Manager

MN, WI, IL

(260) 918-0799
(260) 443-8319
andy.delagarza@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0016 ptr dan nagel 11

Dan Nagel
East Central
Territory Manager

OH, WV, VA, TN, NC, MD, DE

(260) 918-0805
(260) 449-5111
dan.nagel@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

lee ray 2 medium

Lee Ray
Texico
Territory Manager

TX (WEST), NM

(260) 243-7429
(254) 229-6480
lee.ray@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

kate lakin medium

Kate Lakin
Sunshine States
Territory Manager

AL, GA, SC, FL

(260) 243-5173
(754)259-1152
kate.lakin@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

chris keys medium

Chris Keys
Gulf States
Territory Manager

MO, AR, LA, MS

(260)243-7483
(479)715-5009
chris.keys@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

matt headshot

Matt Rademacher
Michiana
Territory Manager

MI, IN

(260)234-3325
(616)250-9778
matt.rademacher@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0003 ptr shane trigg 17

Shane Trigg
Northeast
Inside Sales Rep

ME, VH, VT, NY, PA, MA, RI, CT, NJ

(260)234-3480
(260)257-8314
shane.trigg@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

logo