fbpx

EXECUTIVE

Aubrey Stokes
Director of
Operations

aubrey.stokes@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Keri Director

Keri Stahly
Director of
Strategic Planning

keri.stahly@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ben Johnson
Director of
Credit and Risk Manager

ben.johnson@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

SALES

Ptr Sales Rep Coverage
East Central
Midwest
North Central
Northeast
South Central
Southeast
West

Brandie Cotton
Strategic Account Manager

brandie.cotton@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Madison Coord

Madison Bodigon
Inside Sales Representative

madison.bodigon@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Brittni Coord

Brittni Peyton
Inside Sales Representative

brittni.peyton@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

Ptr Isaac Rep

Isaac Muter
Rental Assistant

Ptr Crystal Coord

Crystal Gonzales
Rental Coordinator

NATIONAL FLEET OPERATIONS

Jordan B PTR

Jordan Burke
National Fleet Operations Manager

Mitchell T PTR

Mitchell Teusch
Fleet Operations

Ryanh Ptr

Ryan Hanen
Fleet Operations

Doyleb Ptr

Doyle Brickey
Fleet Operations

Derekn Ptr

Derek Nelson
Fleet Operations

Sean P PTR

Sean Patterson
Fleet Operations

logo