LinkedIn

EXECUTIVE TEAM

ptr noel fogwell director logistics

Noel Fogwell
Director of
Logistics

noel.fogwell@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

ptr jill porter continuous improvement

Jill Portner
Director of
Continuous Improvement

jill.porter@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0019 ptr chad white 4

Chad White
Director of
Operations

chad.white@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0006 ptr robert simon 5

Robert Simon
Director of
Supply Chain

robert.simon@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

SALES TEAM

0000s 0008 ptr madison bodigon 19

Madison Bodigon
Inside Sales Representative

madison.bodigon@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0010 ptr isaac muter 9

Isaac Muter
Inside Sales Representative

isaac.muter@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0003 ptr shane trigg 17

Shane Trigg
Inside Sales Representative

shane.trigg@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0017 ptr crystal ross 12

Crystal Ross
Sales Admin Coordinator

crystal.ross@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0020 ptr brittni peyton 20

Brittni Peyton
Rental Coordinator

brittni.peyton@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0018 ptr chandler 16

Chandler Shady
Rental Coordinator

chandler.shady@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

0000s 0005 ptr sara wise 2

Sara Wise
Rental Coordinator

sara.wise@rentptr.com
Find me on LinkedIn

NATIONAL FLEET OPERATIONS

0000s 0024 ptr jordan burke 1

Jordan Burke
Field Service Manager

0000s 0011 ptr doyle brickey 7

Doyle Brickey
Field Service

0000s 0000 ptr sean patterson 13

Sean Patterson
Field Service

Ryanh Ptr

Ryan Hanen
Fleet Operations

Mitchell T PTR

Mitchell Teusch
Fleet Operations Coordinator

0000s 0012 ptr derek nelson 6

Derek Nelson
Fleet Operations Coordinator

0000s 0001 ptr tanner johnson 8

Tanner Johnson
External Facilities Manager

ptr rhett carpenter field service

Rhett Carpenter
External Facilities Coordinator

logo