horizontal rule

Oklahoma City
8650 S Highway 77
Noble, OK 73068

Fort Wayne
9138 Bluffton Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office Phone: 844-644-9138
Office Fax: 888-660-3739
Rentals/Sales: 260-307-2400
Email: sales@rentptr.com

CONNECT WITH US.

Contact us today and we will happily answer any questions you have. Find out what makes us one of the best commercial rental truck and equipment companies around. You should expect a response within a few business hours. However, we are also human, so it could be tomorrow depending on the time. Talk to you soon!

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Premier Truck Rental Rob Troxel

Rob Troxel
President
rob@rentptr.com

Premier Truck Rental Adriene Horn

Adriene Troxel-Horn
Director of Sales and Operations
adriene@rentptr.com

Premier Truck Rental Peter Hosfield

Peter Hosfield
Chief Financial Officer
peter@rentptr.com

Premier Truck Rental Mike Fredrick

Mike Fredrick
Service Manager
mike@rentptr.com

Premier Truck Rental Andy DeLaGarza

Andy DeLaGarza
Territory Manager
andy@rentptr.com

Premier Truck Rental Brandie Cotton

Brandie Cotton
Inside Sales and Remarketing Representative
brandiec@rentptr.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Premier Truck Rental Dave Doolin

Dave Doolin
South Central Territory Manager
daved@rentptr.com

HAVE A QUESTION?
horizontal rule

* Indicates required fields

Top