Contact Us
9138 Bluffton Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Office Phone: 844-644-9138
Office Fax: 888-660-3739
Rentals/Sales: 260-307-2400
Email: sales@rentptr.com

CONNECT WITH US.

Contact us today and we will happily answer any questions you have. Find out what makes us one of the best commercial rental truck and equipment companies around. You should expect a response within a few business hours. However, we are also human, so it could be tomorrow depending on the time. Talk to you soon!

Fort Wayne, Indiana

truck rentals

Rob Troxel
President
rob@rentptr.com

trailer rentals

Adriene Troxel-Horn
Director of Sales and Operations
adriene@rentptr.com

utv rentals

Peter Hosfield
Chief Financial Officer
peter@rentptr.com

utility trailer rental

Mike Fredrick
Service Manager
mike@rentptr.com

dump truck rental

Mick Gerber
Eastern Regional Territory Manager
mick@rentptr.com

contractor truck rental

Andy DeLaGarza
Territory Manager
andy@rentptr.com

flatbed truck rental

Brandie Cotton
Inside Sales and Remarketing Representative
brandiec@rentptr.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

cargo trailer rental

Dave Doolin
South Central Territory Manager
daved@rentptr.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

* Indicates required fields

Top